Start List


We are pleased to announce the official list of teams of the 14th edition of the Tour du Rwanda in category 2.1 of the UCI. The event will begin on Sunday, 20th February, 2022 in Kigali for 8 stages until Sunday, 27th February, 2022.

Teams selected

National Teams

UCI Continental Teams

UCI Pro Teams

UCI World Team