Start List


We are pleased to announce the official list of teams of the 13th edition of the Tour du Rwanda in category 2.1 of the UCI. The event will begin on Sunday, 2nd May, 2021 in Kigali for 8 stages until Sunday, 9th May, 2021.

Teams selected

National Teams
UCI Continental Teams
UCI Pro Teams
UCI World Team